In the spirit of reconciliation Sohn Hearts & Minds acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

ON DEMAND ACCESS

COMMENCES FROM 8:00AM AEDT FRIDAY 3RD DECEMBER

Time zone references:


Australia

Adelaide: 7:30am

Perth: 5:00am

Darwin: 6:30am


USA

EST: 4:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

PST: 1:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

CST: 3:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

MST: 2:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

Other

Auckland: 10:00am

Hong Kong/Singapore: 5:00am

London: 9:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

EXCLUSIVE Q&A with mr charlie munger

VIEWABLE ONCE ONLY AT 11:00AM AEDT FRIDAY 3RD DECEMBER

Time zone references:


Australia

Adelaide: 10:30am

Perth: 8:00am

Darwin: 9:30am


USA

EST: 7:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

PST: 4:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

CST: 6:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

MST: 5:00pm [Thurs 2nd]

Other

Auckland: 1:00pm

Hong Kong/Singapore: 8:00am

London: 12:00am


116
speakers
177
partnerships
4600
attendees
+$30M
DONATED